Search


Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-50 of 2277 (Search time: 0.183 seconds).
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Satta, Maria Paolapaoletta@ceab.csic.es
Jordana, E.esther@ceab.csic.es
Carella, Mircom.carella@ceab.csic.es
Carreras, Gustavogustavo@ceab.csic.es
Ballesteros, Enrickike@ceab.csic.es
Romano, Chiaracromano@ceab.csic.es
Uriz, María Jesúsiosune@ceab.csic.es
Casso, Mariamcasso@ceab.csic.es
Sabas, Iborisabas@ceab.csic.es
Sureda, Janjan.sureda@ceab.csic.es
Sitjà, Cèliacsitja@ceab.csic.es
Coma, Rafaelcoma@ceab.csic.es
Castelar, Sarasaracastelar@ceab.csic.es
Piñeiro Juncal, Nereanpineiro@ceab.csic.es
Mariani, Simonemariani@ceab.csic.es
Mateo, Miguel Ángelmateo@ceab.csic.es
De Caralt, S.sonia@ceab.csic.es
Garriga, Joanjgarriga@ceab.csic.es
García-Rubies, Antonitonigr@ceab.csic.es
Turon, Martamturon@ceab.csic.es
García-Puig, Martamgarcia@ceab.csic.es
López-Acosta, Maríalopezacosta@ceab.csic.es
Sagristà, Enrice.sagrista@ceab.csic.es
Oliver, Annaanna.oliver@ceab.csic.es
Oltra, Aitanaaoltra@ceab.csic.es
Gordoa, Anagordoa@ceab.csic.es
Garcia, Mariamaria@ceab.csic.es
Buchaca, Teresabuch@ceab.csic.es
Maldonado, Manuelmaldonado@ceab.csic.es
Sacristán-Soriano, Oriolosacristan@ceab.csic.es
Community Hits:
Community Name
Centro de Estudios Avanzados de Blanes (CEAB)
Item hits:
RightsPreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)Type
1openAccessAnnual Report CEAB 2016.pdf.jpg2018Annual Report 2016 CEABOliver, Anna ; Burgos, Nuriainforme técnico
2openAccess2019Memòria CEAB 2018Oliver, Anna memoria de actuación
3openAccessMemoria CEAB 2017 24-09-2018 3.pdf.jpg2017Annual Report CEAB 2017Oliver, Anna; Burgos, Nuria artículo
4openAccessMemoria Anual 2013 CEAB.pdf.jpg2013Memoria CEAB 2013Tur, Margaritaartículo
5openAccessMemoria CEAB 2011 pdf.pdf.jpg2011Memòria CEAB 2011Tur, Margaritainforme técnico
6openAccessmemoria 2016.pdf.jpg2016Annual Report CEAB 2016Oliver, Anna; Burgos, Nuria trabajo de divulgación
7openAccessMemòria 2012.pdf.jpg2012Memoria CEAB 2012Tur, Margaritainforme técnico
8openAccessCEAB_marine_Bahamon.pdf.jpg2011The CEAB´s Marine Observatory in the Catalan Sea: Consolidating long time series observations?Bahamon, Nixon  ; Cruzado, Antonio ; Bernardello, Raffaele ; Ahumada-Sempoal, Miguel Ángelcomunicación de congreso
9closedAccess15-Mar-2012Dinàmica temporal de la clorofil·la en aigües costaneres del Mediterrani noroccidentalPeters, Francesc  trabajo de divulgación
10openAccessEl litoral mediterrani català.pdf.jpg2007El litoral Mediterrani catalàMartin, Daniel  material didáctico
Results 1-50 of 2277 (Search time: 0.183 seconds).