Search


Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-50 of 957 (Search time: 0.611 seconds).
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Fischer, Ingoingo@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Eguíluz, Víctor M.victor@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Hernández-García, Emilioemilio@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Argyris, Apostolosapostolos@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Soriano, Miguel C.miguel@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Toral, Raúlraul@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Ramasco, José J.jramasco@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Sintes, Tomàstomas@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Zambrini, Robertaroberta@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Gallotti, Riccardoriccardo@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Khalil, Naginagi@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Fernández-Gracia, Juanjuanf@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Giorgi, Gian Lucagianluca@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Klemm, Konstantinklemm@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Mirasso, Claudio R.claudio@ifisc.uib-csic.es
San Miguel, Maximaxi@ifisc.uib-csic.es
López, Rosarlopez@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Gomila, Damiàdamia@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Sánchez, Daviddavid.sanchez@uib.es
López, Cristóbalclopez@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Matías, Manuel A.manuel.matias@ifisc.uib-csic.es
Item hits:
RightsPreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)Type
1openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2014.pdf.jpg2014IFISC annual report 2014CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
2closedAccessaccesoRestringido.pdf.jpg2016Noise Effects in Kerr Frequency CombsGómez González, Juan LuisTesis
3closedAccessaccesoRestringido.pdf.jpg2016Synchronization and Quantum Correlations in Optomechanical SystemsCabot Martorell, AlbertTesis
4openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2013.pdf.jpg2013IFISC annual report 2013CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
5openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2008.pdf.jpg2008IFISC annual report 2008CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
6openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2012.pdf.jpg2012IFISC annual report 2012CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
7openAccessAntonio_Multistability_Bristol2010.pdf.jpgSep-2010Multistability and multimode dynamics in lasersPérez Serrano, Antonio ; Javaloyes, Julien ; Balle, Salvador Comunicación de congreso
8openAccessField_theory_for_recurrent_mobility_Molas.pdf.jpg20-Sep-2017Field theory for recurrent mobilityMolas Martín, ÁlexVideo
9openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2011.pdf.jpg2011IFISC annual report 2011CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
10openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2010.pdf.jpg2010IFISC annual report 2010CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
11openAccessair-transportation_network_Fleurquin.pdf.jpgDec-2015Systemic propagation of delays in the air-transportation networkFleurquin, Pablo Tesis
12openAccessvascular_branching_Khadka.pdf.jpgJun-2016Dynamics of vascular branching morphogenesisKhadka, JasonTesis
13openAccessentorhinal_cortex_Estarellas.pdf.jpgSep-2016Modeling the Entorhinal Cortex - Dentate Gyrus CircuitEstarellas, CristianTesis
14openAccesscooperative_epidemic_spreading_roderic.pdf.jpgSep-2016Cooperative Epidemic SpreadingRoderic Hoffman, XavierTesis
15openAccessMemoria_IFIC_2009.pdf.jpg2009IFISC annual report 2009CSIC-UIB - Instituto de Física Interdisciplinar y Sistemas Complejos (IFISC)Trabajo de divulgación
16openAccessSavanna-Fire_Model.pdf.jpg2010Savanna-Fire Model: combined effects of tree-tree establishment competition and spatially explicit fire on the spatial pattern of trees in savannasHernández-García, Emilio  ; Souza Bacelar, Flora Presentación
17openAccessapplications_semiconductor_lasers_Ermakov.pdf.jpg2011Applications of semiconductor lasers with optical feedback: novel concepts for tunable lasers and chaos controlErmakov, Ilya Tesis
18openAccesspedestrian_dynamics.pdf.jpgDec-2017Universality of the Fundamental Diagram in Pedestrian DynamicsTrigo López, MiguelTesis
Results 1-50 of 957 (Search time: 0.611 seconds).