Search


Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.


Results 1-50 of 85 (Search time: 0.478 seconds).
Researcher profiles
FullnameEmail
Arjonilla, Manuelmanuel.arjonilla@icman.csic.es
Ferrer Marco, M.maria.ferrer@icman.csic.es
García Cruz, Raúlraul.garcia@icman.csic.es
García-Fuentes, Anaana.garciafuentes@icman.csic.es
Gilannejad, Nedaneda.gilannejad@icman.csic.es
Ramos-García, E.esme.ramos@icman.csic.es
Roque, Daviddavid.roque@icman.csic.es
Sendra, Martamarta.sendra@icman.csic.es
Trombini, Chiarachiara.trombini@icman.csic.es
Araújo, Cristiano V. M.cristiano.araujo@icman.csic.es
Drake, Pilarpilar.drake@icman.csic.es
Yúfera, Manuelmanuel.yufera@icman.csic.es
Ruiz Segura, Javierjavier.ruiz@icman.csic.es
González-Ortegón, Enriquequique.gonzalez@icman.csic.es
Huertas, I. Emmaemma.huertas@icman.csic.es
Moreno-Garrido, Ignacioignacio.moreno@icman.csic.es
Navarro, Gabrielgabriel.navarro@icman.csic.es
Ortiz-Delgado, Juan B.juanbosco.ortiz@icman.csic.es
Prieto, Lauralaura.prieto@icman.csic.es
Rincón, M.M.margarita.rincon@icman.csic.es
Rodríguez-Gálvez, Susanasusana.rodriguez@icman.csic.es
Sarasquete, Carmencarmen.sarasquete@icman.csic.es
Tovar-Sánchez, Antonioa.tovar@csic.es
Wulff, Enriqueenrique.wulff@icman.csic.es
Prat, Franciscof.prat@csic.es
Cuesta, José A.jose.cuesta@icman.csic.es
Blasco, Juliánjulian.blasco@icman.csic.es
Martínez-Rodríguez, Gonzalogonzalo.martinez@csic.es
Item hits:
RightsPreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)Type
1closedAccessDec-2006Morphological variability of the megalopa of Liocarcinus depurator (Brachyura: Portunidae) in Mediterranean and Atlantic populationsGuerao, Guillermo; Abelló, Pere  ; Dos Santos, AntoninaArtículo
2closedAccessMay-2005Components of the cytochrome P450-dependent monooxygenase system and FNADPH-independent benzo[a]pyrene hydroxylase activity in a wide range of marine invertebrate speciesSolé, Montserrat  ; Livingstone, David R.Artículo
3closedAccess14-Oct-2008Larval organogenesis of flatfish brill Scophthalmus rhombus L: Histological and histochemical aspectsHachero-Cruzado, Ismael; Ortiz-Delgado, Juan B.  ; Borrega, B.; Herrera, Marcelino; Navas, J. I.; Sarasquete, Carmen  Artículo
4closedAccess1-Sep-2005Cellular distribution and induction of CYP1A following exposure of gilthead seabream, Sparus aurata, to waterborne and dietary benzo(a)pyrene and 2,3,7,8-tetrachlorodibenzo-p-dioxin: An immunohistochemical approachOrtiz-Delgado, Juan B.  ; Segner, Helmut; Sarasquete, Carmen  Artículo
5closedAccess18-Mar-2009Detection and persistence of Lymphocystis disease virus (LCDV) in Artemia spCano, I. ; López-Jimena, B.; García-Rosado, E.; Ortiz-Delgado, Juan B.  ; Alonso, M. C.; Borrego, Juan J.; Sarasquete, Carmen  ; Castro, D.Artículo
6openAccessEURASLIC_2002.pdf.jpgMay-2003Marine sciences information activity report for Spain 2001/2002Wulff, Enrique Artículo
7openAccess(Wulff & Schinkel, 2008).pdf.jpg2008Das Schiffbaumuseum “El Dique” im Spanischen Cadiz.Wulff, Enrique ; Schinkel, E.Artículo
8openAccessxiphias.pdf.jpg2008Histochemical characterisation of oocytes of the swordfish Xiphias gladiusOrtiz-Delgado, Juan B.  ; Sarasquete, Carmen  ; Porcelloni, Serena; Fossi, CristinaArtículo
9openAccessDañobeitia_2010.pdf.jpgDec-2010Large Scale Marine & Polar Infrastructures: A Service for Research Activities for the Spanish ScientistDañobeitia, Juan José  Presentación
10openAccessRías Galegas, 2010.pdf.jpg2010Sesenta años de botánica marina (1946-2006) : criterios informacionales y sugerenciasWulff, Enrique Comunicación de congreso
11openAccesshalobatrachus.pdf.jpg30-Dec-2003Conventional karyotype and nucleolar organizer regions of the toadfish Halobatrachus didactylus (Schneider, 1801) (Pisces: Batrachoididae)Palazón Fernández, José Luis ; Nirchio, M.; Sarasquete, Carmen  Artículo
12openAccessArea3.pdf.jpg2010Plan de actuación 2010-2013: Área de Recursos NaturalesPresidencia del CSICDocumento de trabajo
13openAccessHinxton_Aguillo.pdf.jpgJun-1998Developing Internet S&T Indicators for Science Policy and Decision-MakingAguillo, Isidro F.  ; Pareja, Víctor M. Comunicación de congreso
14openAccess1105.pdf.jpg30-Jun-2009The effect of salinity on larval development of Uca tangeri (Eydoux, 1835) (Brachyura: Ocypodidae) and new findings of the zoeal morphologySpivak, Eduardo D. ; Cuesta, José A.  Artículo
15openAccess1026.pdf.jpg30-Dec-1998First record of Gourretia denticulata (Lutze, 1937) (Crustacea, Decapoda, Thalassinidea) from the Atlantic coast of SpainLópez de la Rosa, Inmaculada; García Raso, J. Enrique; Rodríguez, Antonio Artículo
16openAccessCerda_et_al_2008.pdf.jpg30-Oct-2008Genomic resources for a commercial flatfish, the Senegalese sole (Solea senegalensis): EST sequencing, oligo microarray design, and development of the Soleamold bioinformatic platformCerdà, Joan  ; Mercadé, Jaume; Lozano, Juan José; Manchado, Manuel; Tingaud-Sequeira, Angèle; Astola, A. ; Infante, Carlos; Halm, Silke ; Viñas, Jordi ; Castellana, Bárbara; Asensio, Esther; Cañavate, J. Pedro; Martínez-Rodríguez, Gonzalo  ; Piferrer, Francesc  ; Planas, Josep V.; Prat, Francisco  ; Yúfera, Manuel  ; Durany, Olga; Subirada, Francesc; Rosell, Elisabet; Maes, TamaraArtículo
17openAccessLLULL. 2004, 27(58).pdf.jpg2004”History of oceanography: Abstracts of the VII International Congress on the History of Oceanography / V.L. Stryuk (General Editor). Kaliningrad, 2003."Wulff, Enrique Reseña bibliográfica
18openAccessAcceso_libre_ciencias_marinas.pdf.jpgSep-2008El paradigma del acceso libre a la gestión de la información científica en ciencias marinasWulff, Enrique Artículo
19openAccesshisto.pdf.jpg3-Mar-2003Histopathological changes induced by lindane (γ-HCH) in various organs of fishesGonzález de Canales, María Luisa; Ortiz-Delgado, Juan B.  ; Sarasquete, Carmen  Artículo
20openAccessabbreviated.pdf.jpg2004Abbreviated larval development of Tunicotheres moseri (Rathbun, 1918) (Decapoda, Pinnotheridae), a rare case of parental care in brachyuran crabsBolaños, Juan; Hernández, Jesús; Cuesta, José A.  ; Hernández, Gonzalo; Felder, Darryl L.Artículo
21openAccesstoadfish.pdf.jpg2001Aspects of the reproductive biology of the toadfish, Halobatrachus didactylus (Schneider, 1801) (Pisces: Batrachoididae)Palazón Fernández, José Luis ; Sarasquete, Carmen  ; Arias, Alberto M. Artículo
22openAccessArea3_Resumen.pdf.jpg2010Plan de Actuación 2010-2013: Resumen Área de Recursos NaturalesPresidencia del CSICDocumento de trabajo
Results 1-50 of 85 (Search time: 0.478 seconds).