English   español  

Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 1 to 20 of 50  next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Alonso González, Pablopablo.alonso-gonzalez@incipit.csic.es
Baillo Almuzara, Anaana.baillo@csic.es
Baquero Arribas, Mercedesmbaquero@bib.csic.es
Bautista, Luis M.lm.bautista@csic.es
Bernal, Isabelisabel.bernal@bib.csic.es
CARA GARCIA, JUAN SANTIAGO
CERVANTES RUIZ DE LA TORRE, EMILIOemilio.cervantes@irnasa.csic.es
CISTUE SOLA, LUISlcistue@eead.csic.es
Corsín Jiménez, Albertoalberto.corsin-jimenez@cchs.csic.es
DIAZ CUSI, JORDIjdiaz@ictja.csic.es
Donadeo Navalón, Lauralaura.donadeo@csic.es
Dorado González, Luisluis.dorado@bib.csic.es
FLORIANO PARDAL, BELÉNbflopar@upo.es
García-Junceda, Eduardoeduardo.junceda@csic.es
Gorines López, María Luisa
Gutiérrez-Hernández, Oliverogutierrez@irnas.csic.es
Jiménez Esquinas, Guadalupe
Jiménez Martín, Martamarta.jimenez@bib.csic.es
Maldonado Martínez, Ángelesangeles.maldonado@cchs.csic.es
Mañana Borrazás, Patriciapatricia.manana-borrazas@incipit.csic.es